Facebook's Interests. A deactivated account allows Facebook to keep your data. It is still valuable to advertisers and other third parties. As a result, Facebook encourages account deactivation as opposed to full deletion of your data. If your intention is to permanently delete your account, do not be fooled into deactivation instead.
Jun 20, 2020 Facebook: How to deactivate my account and does that 7 hours ago · Deactivate or Permanently Delete. You will be asked whether you want to 'deactivate my Facebook account' or 'permanently delete my account'. If you wish to temporarily delete… How to delete your Facebook account - Android Authority May 24, 2020 How to delete your Facebook account permanently Feb 20, 2019
How to Permanently DELETE Your Facebook Account – 2020 …
If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added.
Facebook: How to deactivate my account and does that
If you delete your Facebook account permanently, does your No, it will remain in their inbox until they delete the conversation. Instead of seeing your picture and name next to the the conversation, they’ll see a grey icon and see their name instead of your name.. like this: If they open the conversation, How To Delete Facebook Data Forever | Time Jul 24, 2019 [2020 Update] How to Delete Facebook But Keep Messenger